At the end of a rainbow

Lucy found her diamond sky

Away We Go!

on May 6, 2011

I call it the Murdoch effect … In the pink skies, beyond the blue moon, where dreams come true, I dream of you.

Wait- By Alexi Murdoch

Feel I’m on the verge of some great truth
Where I’m finally in my place
But I’m fumbling still for proof
And it’s cluttering my space
Casting shadows on my face
I know I have a strength to move ahead
I can hardly leave my room
So I’ll sit perfectly still
And I’ll listen for a tune
When the mind is on the moon

And if I stumble
And if I stall
And if I slip now
And if I should fall
And if I can’t be all that I could be
Will you, will you wait for me

Cause everywhere I seem to be
I am only passing through
I dream these days about the sea
I always wake up feeling blue
Wishing I could dream of you

So if I stumble
And if I fall
And if I slip now
And lose it all
And if I can’t be all that I could be
Will you, will you wait for me

P.S I had liked the movie and and its poster 🙂

One response to “Away We Go!

  1. N says:

    I love Murdoch’s music. Very trancelike.

    The poster makes me want to watch the film.

Leave a Reply

